FAQs Home » Browse FAQs » How can I delete my account on this site?
Using Afrosky
1.1Music
1.3Blogs
1.4Events
1.5Groups
1.6Videos
1.7Photos
1.8Messaging
1.9Your Home Page
1.11Creating an Account
Sky Agricultural Project
Sky Stores & Products
3.3Stores & Products
3.4Compare Products
3.5Purchasing and Ordering
3.6basic
Advertising
Managing Your Account
Policies & Reporting
6.3About Our Policies
Fix a problem
popular Features
8.3Activity Feeds
Mobile Apps
Privacy & Safety Standards

How can I delete my account on this site?

172 views

0 comments

0 likes

0 ratings

Managing Your Account  » Account Deletion

If you don't want to be a member on Afrosky again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Afrosky. Then, if you'd like your account to be permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account. and follow this instruction below
 
 
 
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Afrosky. It may take up to 60 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in our backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other users on Afrosky.
Some of the things you do on Afrosky aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.